Brother by the Brilliance | Brad Nelson

July 29, 2018, Sunday Worship

MC Yogi & Matisyahu Heaven Is Here | Brad Nelson

July 22, 2018, Sunday Worship

According to MC Yogi & Matisyahu, “heaven is here when the mind is clear.” According to Jesus, “the kingdom of heaven has come near, so change your mind” and take hold of it.

Sheep by Mt. Joy | Josh Dease

July 15, 2018, Sunday Worship

Truth, Justice and the Kingdom Way | Josh Dease

July 8, 2018, Sunday Worship

Murica…psych! Still Eucharist | Brad Nelson

July 1, 2018, Sunday Worship

We Are What We Remember | Brad Nelson

June 24, 2018, Sunday Worship

Holy Contamination | Brad Nelson

June 17, 2018, Sunday Worship

Every week we come to the table and celebrate the Eucharist. But why? What does it mean? Who is it for? Why do we do it every week? How does it shape us and to what end? This teaching aims to recover the scandalous, subversive nature of the Eucharist.

Truthful People in a World of Falseness | Brad Nelson

June 10, 2018, Sunday Worship

In a world where falseness is the norm and truth in speech is the exception, Jesus calls his followers to be a truthful people. This teaching explores 4 implications for what it means to be truthful people in a world of falseness.

A Faith That Lasts Until the End | Josh Dease

June 3, 2018, Sunday Worship

Mary shows us how to be faithful to God’s kingdom even when things look differently than we expected.

Go Deep | Brad Nelson

May 27, 2018, Sunday Worship

This teaching explores how Priscilla, a woman who appears six times in the New Testament, shows what a life of depth looks like.